2019 North Shore Mariners Coaching Staff and Key Contacts

 

Technical Director – Ryan Grogan (ryan@northshoremariners.com.au)
1st Grade Men’s Head Coach – Joe Haywood (joe@northshoremariners.com.au) 1st Grade Women’s Head Coach – Ryan Grogan (ryan@northshoremariners.com.au)
U20 Men’s Head Coach – TBC Reserve Grade Women’s Head Coach – Billy Papas
U18 Men’s Head Coach – Joe Haywood U17 Women’s Head Coach – Guillermo Rubio
Senior Men’s Manager – Michael Hunter

(michael.hunter@northshoremariners.com.au)

U15 Women’s Head Coach – Angelo Maralit
U16 Boy’s Head Coach – Freddie Seccombe U14 Women’s Head Coach – Fredy Perez
U15 Boy’s Head Coach – Phil Myall WNPL Coordinator – Paul Casamento (wpl@northshoremariners.com.au)
U14 Boy’s Head Coach – Musie Elongo U13 Girls SAP Head Coach – Bryany Parker
U13 Boy’s Head Coach – Tom Milicevic U12 Girls SAP Head Coach – Brent Tansley
Boy’s Youth League Coordinator – Melinda Ho (ypl@northshoremariners.com.au) U11 Girls SAP Head Coach – Akos Toth
U12 SAP Head Coach – TBC U10 Girls SAP Head Coach – TBC
U12 SAP Assistant – Cameron Boyd Girls SAP Coordinator – Kirsty Massaro (gsap@northshoremariners.com.au)
U11 SAP Head Coach – Akos Toth
U11 SAP Assistant – Sam Williams
U10 SAP Head Coach – TBC
U10 SAP Asssistant – Jack Lee
U9 SAP Head Coach – Akos Toth
U9 SAP Assistant – Cameron Boyd
SAP Coordinator – Paul Corry (sap@northshoremariners.com.au)
Head Goalkeeper Coach – NPL Men’s & Boys + WNPL – Elvis De Marchi (elvis@northshoremariners.com.au)
Head Goalkeeper Coach – SAP + GSAP – Thomas Manos (thomasmanos4@gmail.com)
Program Administrator – Matilde Johns (mfjohnsnbfc@me.com)
Uniforms and Equipment – Martin Fogarty (uniforms@northbridgefc.com.au)
General Manager – Angelo Maralit (angelo@northshoremariners.com.au)